Wondering what Jesus might do in any given situation?

WWJD LOGODo we really want to know what Jesus would do? If we did know, would we change our own behavior and choices? This goes to the heart of the struggle for us as believers. Are we Fans of Jesus or Followers? How are they different? Recently I have been reading a book by Kyle Idleman entitled “not a fan”. It has been very challenging and goes to the core issue of what it means to be a Christian.

We will be exploring these questions and studying the Gospels for very practical, honest answers to the question: “What would Jesus do?” I invite you to join us at our Worship Gatherings Sunday mornings at 10 AM or here on the website. If you have a burning question of what Jesus would do in a certain situation, please email me at clhabarnes@gmail.com.

Comments Off on Wondering what Jesus might do in any given situation?

Filed under News

Comments are closed.